Today I saw my new therapist, and I think I like her. I think she has potential. She reminds me of my therapist who I really liked who moved to Texas. I’m hopeful. Maybe I’ll finally get the help I need.

IMG_2977IMG_2979

I discovered this traveler’s notebook through a group in which I’m a member on Facebook. I love the art journal look to it. Plus one of my favorite quotes. If you’d love to see the artist creating these journals, here’s the Etsy: SincerelyInked.

IMG_2992

FullSizeRender

I finally found my art supplies (most of them) in the boxes we had packed. Still trying to find my watercolor notebook. I’ll be very sad if I can’t find it. Anyway, I purchased these brushes above to use with my watercolors, also above, that I snatched from a thrift store (yes, I got unbelievably lucky). Almost $13 for a set of three on Amazon. Here’s the link to the brushes.

DSC_0023DSC_0022

I’m having fun with my camera. So many photos. Here’s a piano, inside out. I’m going to hike soon, so hopefully I’ll have some great photos to show.

FullSizeRender 2

I got a new library card today, and I’m way psyched. I will officially have access to several sites where I can borrow e-books on my kindle.

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 11.14.47 PM

Current reads via my Goodreads, guys! Want to be friends? Let’s be friends.

xo

Leave a Reply

